Announcing the 2014-2015 editorial board

We are pleased to announce the selection of the 2014-2015 editorial board. Thank you to all who applied and congratulations to the new board:

Bryan Griffin, Editor in Chief

Sarah Wall, Managing Editor

Adam Read Brown, Senior Editor

Lydia Tomkiw, Senior Editor

Kristin Lewis, Senior Editor

Felipe Umaña, Senior Editor

Maria Chea, Production Director

Andrew Perry, Associate Production Director

Tiffany Simon, Online Managing Editor

Zenobia Azeem, Senior Editor (Online)

Calvin Kim, Book Review Editor

Rosalind Adams, Features Editor

Michael Stecher, Cordier and GPPN Editor

Mariana Quevedo Vallejo, Marketing Director

Chris Peng, Business Director

Madeline Velturo, Director of Editorial Assistants

The current board wishes our successors the best in continuing the tradition of intellectual curiosity and policy exploration that the Journal has maintained for over sixty years.